BoarSSL
18 months agoAdded CCM and CCM_8 cipher suites. master
Thomas Pornin [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 20:35:08 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Added CCM and CCM_8 cipher suites.

19 months agoAdded command-line client (for debug only).
Thomas Pornin [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 22:02:34 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Added command-line client (for debug only).

21 months agoAdded test for a server choosing a TLS-1.2 cipher suite with a pre-1.2 protocol versi...
Thomas Pornin [Fri, 18 May 2018 23:54:26 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
Added test for a server choosing a TLS-1.2 cipher suite with a pre-1.2 protocol version (client should reject it).

2 years agoInitial commit.
Thomas Pornin [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 21:13:10 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Initial commit.